We would like to congratulate the recipients of the AY2016-2017 AEC graduate scholarships and fellowships! For the Emery Castle Scholarship in Economics: Cassie Finer, Christopher Mihiar, Jian Shi, and Grant Zimmerman; for the D. Barton DeLoach Distinguished Graduate Awards: Matt Sloggy and Yukiko Hashida; for the Robert Johnson Fellowship: Dede Long; and for the Susanne Szentandrasi Fellowship: Tu Nguyen. In addition, Roshan Adhikari was awarded an Oregon Sylff Fellowship for International Research.