Benji Antolin

MS Student

benjamin.antolin@oregonstate.edu

 

Jason Beasley

PhD Student

beasleyw@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics, Health Economics, Applied Microeconomics, and Land Use

CVWebsite

 

Seojin Cho

PhD Student

choseoj@oregonstate.edu

 

Rusty Dame

PhD Student

damer@oregonstate.edu

Cassie Finer

PhD Student

finerc@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Sultana Fouzia

PhD Student

fouzias@oregonstate.edu

 
 
 
Isabel Guerrero 

PhD Student

guerreri@oregonstate.edu

 
Amila Hadziomerspahic

PhD Student

Amila.Hadziomerspahic@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Connor Hansen

MS Student

hansecon@oregonstate.edu

Lima Hossain

PhD Student

hossainl@oregonstate.edu

Kelsey Johnson

PhD Student

johnske5@oregonstate.edu

 
Jaeho Jung

PhD Student

jungjae@oregonstate.edu

 
Nozomi Kato

MS Student

katon@oregonstate.edu

Aaron Kratzer

MS Student

kratzera@oregonstate.edu

Kedar Kulkarni

PhD Student

kulkarnk@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics, Natural Resource Economics, Climate Change and Food Security

CV

 
An Li

PhD Student

lia2@oregonstate.edu

 
Ashley Lowe

PhD Student

loweas@oregonstate.edu

 
Laura Marshall

MS Student

marshlau@oregonstate.edu

Water Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Water Policy & Law, Environmental Economics, Public Policy Theory

CV, Webpage

 
Alex Natanson

PhD Student

natansoa@oregonstate.edu

 
Tu Nguyen

PhD Student

nguyetu2@oregonstate.edu

 
Srabashi Ray

PhD Student

rays@oregonstate.edu

 
David Rossi

PhD Student

david.rossi@oregonstate.edu

 
Jian Shi

PhD Student

shijian@oregonstate.edu

 
Mark St John

MS Student

stjohnm@oregonstate.edu

 
Charles Thompson

MS Student

thomchar@oregonstate.edu

Nate Trull

PhD Student

trulln@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Thamanna Vasan

PhD Student

vasant@oregonstate.edu

 
Smit Vasquez-Caballero

PhD Student

vasquesm@oregonstate.edu

 
Yuhan Wang

PhD Student

wangyuha@oregonstate.edu

Nadeeka Weerasekara

PhD Student

weerasen@oregonstate.edu

 
Michael Weinerman

PhD Student

weinermm@oregonstate.edu

Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Health Economics

 
Zichu Zhao

PhD Student

zhaozich@oregonstate.edu

Grant Zimmerman

MS Student

zimmegra@oregonstate.edu