Roshan Adhikari

PhD Student

adhikarr@oregonstate.edu

Agricultural Development, Applied Microeconomics,  Technology Impact Assessment

CV, Webpage

 

Jay Bartlett

PhD Student

bartlejo@oregonstate.edu

 

 
Jason Beasley

PhD Student

beasleyw@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Seojin Cho

PhD Student

choseoj@oregonstate.edu

 

 

Cassie Finer

PhD Student

finerc@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Sultana Fouzia

PhD Student

fouzias@oregonstate.edu

 
 
 
Isabel Guerrero Ochoa

PhD Student

guerreri@oregonstate.edu

 
Amila Hadziomerspahic

PhD Student

Amila.Hadziomerspahic@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Kelsey Johnson

PhD Student

johnske5@oregonstate.edu

 
Elaine Jordan

MS Student

jordanel@oregonstate.edu

 
Jaeho Jung

PhD Student

jungjae@oregonstate.edu

 
Kedar Kulkarni

PhD Student

kulkarnk@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics, Natural Resource Economics, Climate Change and Food Security

CV

 
An Li

PhD Student

lia2@oregonstate.edu

 
Dede Long

PhD Student

Deng.Long@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics, Natural Resource Economics

CV, Webpage

 
Ashley Lowe

MS Student

loweas@oregonstate.edu

 
Laura Marshall

MS Student

marshlau@oregonstate.edu

Water Economics, Applied Microeconomics, Water Policy & Law, Environmental Economics, Public Policy Theory

CV, Webpage

 
Chris Mihiar 

PhD Student

mihiarc@oregonstate.edu

Environmental & Resource Economics, Land use, Climate change impact and adaptation, Forest Economics, Water Economics

CV, Webpage

 
Alex Natanson

PhD Student

natansoa@oregonstate.edu

 
Tu Nguyen

PhD Student

nguyetu2@oregonstate.edu

 
Srabashi Ray

PhD Student

rays@oregonstate.edu

 
David Rossi

PhD Student

david.rossi@oregonstate.edu

 
Jian Shi

PhD Student

shijian@oregonstate.edu

 
Matt Sloggy

PhD Student

sloggym@oregonstate.edu

Environmental and Resource Economics, Forestry, Climate Change, Computational
Economics

CV, Webpage

 
Mark St John

MS Student

stjohnm@oregonstate.edu

 
Nate Trull

PhD Student

trulln@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Thamanna Vasan

PhD Student

vasant@oregonstate.edu

 
Smit Vasquez-Caballero

PhD Student

vasquesm@oregonstate.edu

 
Nadeeka Weerasekara

PhD Student

weerasen@oregonstate.edu

 
Senal Weerasooriya

PhD Student

weerasos@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Michael Weinerman

PhD Student

weinermm@oregonstate.edu

Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Health Economics

 
Grant Zimmerman

MS Student

zimmegra@oregonstate.edu