Advisory Board

Advisory Board Members and Affiliations

Jonathan Allan - Oregon Dept. of Geology & Mineral Industries

Brady Callahan - Oregon Parks and Recreation Department

Casey Dennehy - Surfrider Foundation

Daniel Elbert - U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service

W. Aaron Jenkins - Oregon Department of Fish and Wildlife

Dan Lew - NOAA Alaska Fisheries Science Center

Felix Martinez - NOAA National Centers for Coastal Ocean Science

Jarod Norton - U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

Cam Parry - Wild Rivers Coast Alliance and Oregon Hatchery Research Commission

Patty Snow - Oregon Department of Land Conservation & Development

Shelby Walker - Oregon Sea Grant

David Yamamoto - Tillamook County Commissioner


2016 Advisory Board Meeting

2017 Advisory Board Meeting