Alejandro Abarca

PhD Student

abarcaa@oregonstate.edu

Richard Acquah-Sarpong

PhD Student

acquahsr@oregonstate.edu

Chase Adams

Masters Student

adamchas@oregonstate.edu

Kenneth Annan

PhD Student

annank@oregonstate.edu

Erin Bush

Masters Student

busher@oregonstate.edu

Rusty Dame

PhD Student

damer@oregonstate.edu

Sultana Fouzia

PhD Student

fouzias@oregonstate.edu

 
 
 
Emma Gjerdseth

PhD Student

gjerdsee@oregonstate.edu

Website

 
Amila Hadziomerspahic

PhD Student

hadzioma@oregonstate.edu

Environmental Economics, Resource Economics, Coastal Economics, Natural Hazard Risk, Land Use Change

Website

 
Nazrina Haque

PhD Student

haquen@oregonstate.edu

Yuhan Hu

PhD Student

huyuh@oregonstate.edu

Kelsey Johnson

PhD Student

johnske5@oregonstate.edu

 
Ashley Lowe

PhD Student

loweas@oregonstate.edu

Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Recreational Demand Modeling, Provision of Environmental Public Goods and Non-market Evaluation

CV, Website

 
Darren Marotta

PhD Student

marottad@oregonstate.edu

 

Laura Mazaud

PhD Student

mazaudl@oregonstate.edu

Devin Mounts

Masters Student

mountsd@oregonstate.edu

Alex Natanson

PhD Student

natansoa@oregonstate.edu

 
Jessica Apondi Nyaoro Osanya

PhD Student

osanyaj@oregonstate.edu

Rachel Pearce-Smith

Masters Student

pearcesr@oregonstate.edu

Amod Sugiyama

PhD Student

sugiyaam@oregonstate.edu

Charles Thompson

PhD Student

thomchar@oregonstate.edu

Roberto Vincenzo Toto

PhD Student

totor@oregonstate.edu

Nate Trull

PhD Student

trulln@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Thamanna Vasan

PhD Student

vasant@oregonstate.edu

Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Fisheries Economics, Risk and Uncertainty Modeling

CV, Website

 
Yuhan Wang

PhD Student

wangyuha@oregonstate.edu

Nadeeka Weerasekara

PhD Student

weerasen@oregonstate.edu

Applied Economics, Consumer Behavior Related to Food Purchases, Food and Agricultural Marketing, Modern Retail Transformation on Food Consumption Patterns, Behavioral and Experimental Economics

CV, Website

 
Zichu Zhao

PhD Student

zhaozich@oregonstate.edu