Current Students

Alejandro Abarca

PhD Student

abarcaa@oregonstate.edu

Richard Acquah-Sarpong

PhD Student

acquahsr@oregonstate.edu

Kenneth Annan

PhD Student

annank@oregonstate.edu

Tina Beavers

Masters Student

beaverst@oregonstate.edu

Wei-Han Chen

Masters Student

chenweih@oregonstate.edu

Rusty Dame

PhD Student

damer@oregonstate.edu

Emma Gjerdseth

PhD Student

gjerdsee@oregonstate.edu

Website

 
Nazrina Haque

PhD Student

haquen@oregonstate.edu

Yuhan Hu

PhD Student

huyuh@oregonstate.edu

Ankit Koirala

PhD Student

koiralaa@oregonstate.edu

Ashley Lowe

PhD Student

loweas@oregonstate.edu

Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Recreational Demand Modeling, Provision of Environmental Public Goods and Non-market Evaluation

CV, Website

 
Laura Mazaud

PhD Student

mazaudl@oregonstate.edu

Devin Mounts

Masters Student

mountsd@oregonstate.edu

Sandra Namukaya

PhD Student

namukays@oregonstate.edu

Jessica Apondi Nyaoro Osanya

PhD Student

osanyaj@oregonstate.edu

Chloe Parsons

PhD Student

parsochl@oregonstate.edu

Rachel Pearce-Smith

Masters Student

pearcesr@oregonstate.edu

Brian Perez Eisenbarth

PhD Student

perezeib@oregonstate.edu

Jadon Stafford

Masters Student

staffjad@oregonstate.edu

Amod Sugiyama

PhD Student

sugiyaam@oregonstate.edu

Charles Thompson

PhD Student

thomchar@oregonstate.edu

Roberto Vincenzo Toto

PhD Student

totor@oregonstate.edu

Nate Trull

PhD Student

trulln@oregonstate.edu

 
 
Thamanna Vasan

PhD Student

vasant@oregonstate.edu

Environmental and Natural Resource Economics, Fisheries Economics, Risk and Uncertainty Modeling

CV, Website

 
Yuhan Wang

PhD Student

wangyuha@oregonstate.edu

Cade White

PhD Student

whiteja6@oregonstate.edu

Zichu Zhao

PhD Student

zhaozich@oregonstate.edu

Website